Skip To Main Content

Boys Basketball

basketball

2022-2023 Season

  • Jaguar basketball teams will participate in interscholastic competitions around the Kansas City area. 
  • Practices are held after school from TBD on a rotating basis.
  • Most games will begin at 4 pm.  Please check the schedule on the Walden website for specified site times.
  • Transportation for practices is not provided.  Transportation from Walden to games and back is provided.
  • Athletes are provided uniforms and shooting shirts but will need to provide their own shoes and socks.
  • Students must be academically eligible to play per the Missouri State High School Athletic Association standards found at MSHSAA.org
  • Try-outs begin TBD
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Walden Boys Basketball

Contact

Boys Head Coach
Horace Tisdel

 Boys basketball website.