Skip To Main Content

Cross Country

Cross Country

About

  • Jaguar cross country teams will participate in interscholastic competitions around the Kansas City area. 
  • Practices are held after school from TBD
  • Most meets will begin at 4 p.m. Please check the schedule below for specified site times.
  • Transportation for practices is not provided. Transportation from Walden to meets and back is provided.
  • Athletes are provided uniforms but will need to provide their own shoes and socks.
  • Students must be academically eligible to play per the Missouri State High School Athletic Association standards found at MSHSAA.org
  • Cross Country is a no-cut sport but uniforms are limited to 50 boys and 50 girls.
  • The team will begin practicing TBD

Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Walden Cross Country

Contact

Head Coach
Autumn Kastner

Cross Country Website