Skip To Main Content

Volleyball

Volleyball
  • Jaguar volleyball teams will participate in interscholastic competitions around the Kansas City area.
  • Practices are held after school from 3:15-5:00PM.
  • Most games will begin at 4 pm.  Please check the schedule on the Walden website for specified site times.
  • Transportation for practices is not provided.  Transportation from Walden to games and back is provided.
  • Athletes are provided uniform tops but will need to provide their own plain, black spandex, shoes and socks.
  • Students must be academically eligible to play per the Missouri State High School Athletic Association standards found at MSHSAA.org
  • Try-outs will be held TBD

Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Walden Volleyball

Coaches

Head Coach
Zac Coughlin 

Assistant Coach
Elouise Thyssen 

Volleyball website